Ohio House District 6 is based in east and southeast Cuyahoga County, the cities, towns, and villages of Bentleyville, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Chagrin Falls, Chagrin Falls Township, Gates Mills, Glenwillow, Highland Heights, Hunting Valley, Independence, Lyndhurst, Mayfield Village, Moreland Hills, Oakwood, Seven Hills, Solon, Valley View and Walton Hills make up Ohio’s 6th House District.



  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Paid for by Friends of Shay Hawkins.

Friends of Shay Hawkins

P.O. Box 606147 

Cleveland, OH 44106


Media Inquiries: kentrumpgop@gmail.com